Ja Dirocco
Saturday, July 16, 2011
Who would win in 2vs2?
kobe and shaq because 2v2 is stupid and all shaq would have to do is get remotely close to the basket and he could score. and then on defense he would just stand under the basket all day.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment