Saturday, July 16, 2011

What do you think about Kobe Bryant personality wise?

Not to really sound like I'm bashing him because he's one of the all time greats but his personality seems a little bit off. As a Laker fan myself I can recall many of the negative things he has done as far back as 2000. Not being a very friendly person to temmates is standoffish and aloof, Shaquille O'neal fued, getting Shaq traded, Throwing Jerry Buss and Andrew Bynum under the bus in that 2007 video, demanding trades, and let's not forget about the whole rape case (I personally think that whore had a motive though it doesn't excuse him screwing his wife over like that). Even now days he goes around calling refs fa/gg/ot/s and not holding accountablity for when his team loses. So what do you think of Kobe the person? Not player, because we all know Kobe is probably top 10 but is very shady.

No comments:

Post a Comment