Sunday, July 17, 2011

Is this a good argument of why Dirk is the greatest nba player on earth?

i read halfway...ill read chapter 2 tomorrow....but seriously, championships are won by teams, not by single players, look at lebron..Jordan is the greatest of all time. did he win it alone? no. Dirk is a great player and definetely does not at all get the credit he deserves. But hes still not as good as kobe. You can't say hes better than kobe because he led their team to a championship by himself, because lebron did too and analysts widely agree that kobe is still better WITH a team. And I think you are obviously a huge Maverick's fan and this is why you feel this way. I'm a huge Celtics fan and hate it when people say that Rose is better than Rondo. But you know what? I suck it up. Because I find things that Rondo is better at, like passing and stealing. I still do agree with you though, just not to the extreme

No comments:

Post a Comment