I know that sounds beyond weird, but I have feelings for this guy, he drives me crazy in the best and the worst way possible, however; I just don't feel like it's going to work, and if it does, I don't want him to think he can walk all over me, because I will be the first to admit I am way too forgiving and I never stay mad at him. Before you say it, I'm not playing hard to get, or playing games at all, I just need help on how to ignore him every once in awhile so he doesn't think that he has my heart on a string to just play with however he likes.
No comments:
Post a Comment